Photo Gallery


MVC w/ Entrapment
Sun, Jul 30, 2017



Ladder Assist On Townhouse Fire
Wed, Jul 5, 2017



1st Due 2 Alarm Building Fire
Fri, Feb 24, 2017



Ladder Assist on 2 Alarm Structure Fire
Wed, Jan 18, 2017



Chief Maichle Receives Award
Wed, Oct 12, 2016



WMFC ATTENDS DVFA PARADE
Sat, Sep 17, 2016



Engine Cover
Fri, Jul 15, 2016



US Flag Detail
Sun, Jul 10, 2016



Engine & Rescue Assist Sta. 20
Fri, Jul 1, 2016



MVC with Rollover
Sat, Jun 18, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 24 Records

Photo of the Day

Be A Hero!

Alarm Statistics

Jan 122   July 108
Feb 106   Aug 88
Mar 134   Sep 103
Apr 109   Oct 0
May 115   Nov 0
Jun 105   Dec 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 990   2017 - 1338
2016 - 1144  

EMS Statistics

Jan 287   July 267
Feb 265   Aug 293
Mar 301   Sep 276
Apr 299   Oct 0
May 295   Nov 0
Jun 317   Dec 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 2600   2017 - 3168
2016 - 3185