Photo Gallery


2 Alarm Building Fire
Fri, Mar 23, 2018



MVC shutdown 13 south for couple hrs.
Tue, Nov 21, 2017



MVC W/ Entrapment
Sat, Nov 4, 2017



Wilmington Manor Elem. School Visits Station
Thu, Oct 26, 2017



MVC with Entrapment
Tue, Sep 5, 2017



Wilmington Manor House Fire
Tue, Aug 1, 2017



MVC w/ Entrapment
Sun, Jul 30, 2017



Ladder Assist On Townhouse Fire
Wed, Jul 5, 2017



1st Due 2 Alarm Building Fire
Fri, Feb 24, 2017



Ladder Assist on 2 Alarm Structure Fire
Wed, Jan 18, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 20 Records

Photo of the Day

Be A Hero!

Alarm Statistics

Jan 122   July 0
Feb 106   Aug 0
Mar 0   Sep 0
Apr 0   Oct 0
May 0   Nov 0
Jun 0   Dec 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 228   2017 - 1338
2016 - 1144  

EMS Statistics

Jan 287   July 0
Feb 0   Aug 0
Mar 0   Sep 0
Apr 0   Oct 0
May 0   Nov 0
Jun 0   Dec 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 287   2017 - 3168
2016 - 3185